original recipes, wowser.

Friends, it’s time to celebrate! I FINALLY completed all of my research papers on childhood obesity AND my big presentation for tomorrow. I never thought it would happen. And after such a lovely weekend filled with good company and good food, I can’t wait to tell you about it.

 Starting Wednesday, I’ll be starting segments about summer food… tomato inspirations and zesty salads. Check back soon for these recipes…

mango-mint salad, oh my! oh my!

 

Plus…

balsamic tarts matin (I made up the name... story later)

 

 

More to share about these original recipes(!) pictured above, but off to prepare for my big Tuesday. I’m looking forward to relaxing days ahead, more time to cook and write! Happy eating 🙂

thanks, as always, for stopping by.

Lindsey 

Leave a comment

Filed under here to share

Leave a Reply

